• Image of TA.08 Demo CD

Total Annihilation – TA.08 (2008)

Jewel Case

Recorded at Little Creek Studio in Gelterkinden, January 2008 by V.O. Pulver and Franky Winkelmann

Artwork by Nena Honegger

Track List
1. Nuclear Devastation
2. The Last War
3. The Creature of Evil
4. War, Death, Suffering
5. Thrash is not Dead
6. Tyranny


  • 23 in stock